1. User Name: Name of your customer (user).
  2. View conversation: View the conversation history with the customer.
  3. Delete: Delete the customer (user).
  4. User ID: Customer’s ID
  5. Preview Setting: Enable preview to view as the customer in the preview environment.
  6. Assigned Agent: Default agent the customer is assigned to. Admin or Super Agent can change the assignee.
  7. Variables: Customer information saved in variables are listed. You can also edit some variables here. Consists of Custom and SDK.
  8. Search/sort/filter: You can search for customers or expand the dropdown to sort/filter the customer list.
  9. Add customer
    1. New customer: Add new customer individually.
    2. Upload customers: Upload customers in bulk.
    3. Download customers: Download the existing customer list.